Pong continued…

Today I was really tired so I didn’t do that much.

I managed  to get Pong working as a 2 player game, I created a second bat and score keeper and made sure that my coding didn’t overlap.

I then googled pictures of pretty people with Haley.

After explaining bike culture and Sons of Anarchy to Haley I went on openprocessing.org and played on other peoples games to see what processing is capable of

Bradhadir is still mean!

Here is my Pong so far…

.

I still need to scale my sketch and simplify the program.

Leave a Reply

